Attractiveness Graph

attractiveness graph

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Attractiveness Graph

  1. You know… I don’t think the awkwardness ever really GOES AWAY…it’s always there…just not necessarily with your new partner…but maybe with his family…or friend…anyway – I have no idea where my husband and I fit in that thing. I guess we’re a null set.

    • haleyfaye

      Haha, but if you didn’t notice, the “null set” is the sector consisting of the highest level of mental AND physical attractiveness. =] Go you.

Leave a Reply

