#104:

If a love song or something is playing that you know, please don’t sit me down and serenade me along with it. I will feel awkward and pressured to react the right way. As far as singing to me goes, I’ll probably be most comfortable with it if you’re the one playing/accompanying. If you’re at the piano or you’ve got your guitar out, go for it. But if you’re singing along with  something, I’d much ratehr it be a fun/silly song I can sing to you with.

Leave a comment

Filed under Notes

Leave a Reply

