Our Playlist

Light a Roman Candle With Me – Fun.
If You Believe Me
– Relient K
If My Heart Was a House
– Owl City
Friday I’m In Love – The Cure
I’m Yours
– Jason Mraz (Yes, it’s quite popular, but you know you love it on occasion anyway. =])
The Girl – City and Colour
Kiss Me
– Rediscover
Candlelight
– Relient K
Hotel Yorba
– The White Stripes
You and I
– Ingrid Michaelson
Antonia
– Motion City Soundtrack
I Like You So Much Better When You’re Naked
– Ida Maria
All I Want Is You
– Barry Louis Polisar
Come Dance With Me
– Frank Sinatra
The Best Thing
– Relient K
I Melt With You – Bowling for Soup
Numa Numa – O-Zone
The Lucky Ones
– Tim Myers
The Best In Me
– Sherwood
Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You – Tingsek
Don’t Quit! Not Quite! – HeyHiHello!
Love Today – Mika
The Gambler – Fun.
Must Have Done Something Right – Relient K
I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas (this song is pretty much on every playlist I make.)
The One Who Loves You the Most – Brett Dennen
A Kiss is Not a Contract – Flight of the Conchords
Thought I’d Let You Know – Finn Wallace
Somebody to Love – Queen
Bruises – Chairlift
You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket – The White Stripes
Quit Your Life – MxPx
Moan – Cute is What We Aim For
Gotta Have You – The Weepies
My Girl’s Ex-Boyfriend – Relient K
5 Years’ Time – Noah and the Whale
You and Me – Plain White T’s
Tubthumping – Chumbawamba
All the Pretty Girls – Fun.
Say Hey (I Love You) – Michael Franti & Spearhead
Thank You – Mozella
Stickshifts and Safetybelts – Cake
I Believe in a Thing Called Love – the Darkness
Baby, It’s a Fact – HelloGoodbye
I’m Into Something Good – Herman’s Hermits
So Much Love – The Rocket Summer
I’m Taking You With Me – Relient K
I Don’t Wanna Get Over You – The Magnetic Fields

[Please feel free to add your own! Comment below with titles and artists. :)]

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Our Playlist

  1. Mark

    Mama, You Been On My Mind – Bob Dylan
    Please Please Me – The Beatles
    Brown Eyed Girl – Sex Pistols

  2. Ryan

    Oh, My Love – John Lennon
    If I Fell – the Beatles
    Safety Bar – De Capulet
    I Will Follow You Into the Dark – Deathcab for Cutie
    Hold Me Twice – FM Static
    My First Stereo – FM Static

  3. Lovefool-The Carpenters
    Hey Leonardo-Blessed Union of Souls
    Wannabe-Spice Girls
    Sunshine-Matt Costa
    Don’t Worry Baby-The Beach Boys… See More
    Light My Fire-The Doors
    Sweet Pea-Amos Lee
    I’ll Never Leave You-Rogue Wave

Leave a Reply

